Board of Di­rec­tors

Gov­ern­ing Body

Ac­cord­ing to the IGH Statutes, the Ex­ec­u­tive Board is com­posed of at least 3 per­sons, each of whom must be­long to a mem­ber com­pa­ny and be au­tho­rised by it. The elec­tion of the board mem­bers is done di­rect­ly by the gen­er­al meet­ing and is valid for one year at a time.

Du­ties of the Ex­ec­u­tive Com­mit­tee

  • Gen­er­al man­age­ment of the of­fice
  • Han­dling of cur­rent busi­ness and ex­e­cu­tion of res­o­lu­tions of the Gen­er­al As­sem­bly of Mem­bers
  • Ac­count­ing
  • Mem­ber­ship ad­min­is­tra­tion
  • Con­ven­ing meet­ings
  • Safe­guard­ing all in­ter­ests of the IGH
  • Rep­re­sen­ta­tion of the IGH to the out­side world

Cur­rent­ly the board has 6 mem­bers

Patrick Schmid, Pres­i­dent

Ho­v­al AG
Gen­er­al-Wille-Str. 201
8706 Feld­meilen

Beat Ae­bi

Geber­it Ver­triebs AG
Schachen­strasse 77
8645 Jona

Mi­hael Bežanović

Ar­bo­nia So­lu­tions AG
Am­riswiler­strasse 50
9320 Ar­bon

Do­minik Brun­ner

San­i­tas Troesch AG
Hard­turm­strasse 101
8031 Zürich

Si­mon Geis­shüsler

Auf der Maur 11
8001 Zürich

Mar­tin Schanz

Meier To­bler AG
In der Lu­berzen 29
8902 Ur­dorf